You might remember how Donald Trump’s inauguration as US President led to a lot of musicians protesting, with some taking part in a compilation album that was intended to help those affected by Trump’s new policies. Now, Aussie acts are revisiting that concept, only this time it’s the same-sex marriage plebiscite that is in their sights.

As Hhhhappy reportsThirty Days Of Yes is a compilation album that was “developed in response to the Australian Marriage Law Postal Survey, to drive the ‘Yes’ message and show support for the LGBTQI+ community, particularly the youth community who don’t have a voice in this public debate.”

With all proceeds going to LGBTQI+ youth organisations, Minus18 and Twenty10, the compilation is being released on a subscription basis, with supporters receiving a new track every day for the next thirty days.

The compilation is set to feature tracks from artists such as Beaches, Body Type, Cub Sport, Courtney Barnett, DARTS, Fortunes., Hockey Dad, Jess Ribeiro, Laura Jean, Leah Senior, LUCIANBLOMKAMP, Marcus Whale, Oisima, Shining Bird, Sui Zhen, The Murlocs, Terry, and Two Steps On The Water, with more acts still to be announced.

Jen Cloher is also confirmed to contribute a track to the compilation, following on from her appearance on the Our First 100 Days album, which protested Donald Trump’s presidency.

Melbourne’s Twerps have kicked off proceedings though, contributing an unreleased track called ‘It’s Time’. “‘It’s Time’ was written in 2013 during the rise of the Abbott era,” the band said. “The song was a reminder to him and his party that they would not be speaking on behalf of all straight Australians.”

“Most importantly, it was also a message of support to the LGBTIQ+ community, that a lot of straight Australians would be right by their side in the fight for equality in this country.”

Thirty Days Of Yes is available now, with subscribers receiving a new track each day until the compilation is officially released on November 3rd. Organisers are asking $15 for the release, but if you feel so inclined, you’re more than welcome to contribute more.

Check out the first track from the compilation, Twerps’ ‘It’s Time’, below.