Following on from four unreleased tracks which were leaked in the twilight of her tour here in Australia for this year’s Splendour In The Grass, another three tracks from an unreleased Lana Del Rey album have leaked online.

It remains unclear if these tracks are scrapped b-sides, but it seems more than likely they’ll be included on the expanded ‘Paradise’ edition of her major-label debut Born To Die, which is due out In November.

According to NME, the four songs leaked are entitled ‘Big Bad Wolf’, ‘Playing Dangerous’ and ‘Afraid’, joining the previously leaked ‘Ooh Baby’, ‘Serial Killer’, ‘Summer Of Sam’, and ‘Ghetto Baby’.

Again, Del Rey’s cover of Nirvana track ‘Heartshaped Box’, which she performed live at her shows in Sydney and at Splendour In The Grass, is no where to be seen. No word yet if Courtney Love’s assertion that the song is about her vagina has anything to do with it’s absence, but it would sure keep us away.

Of course leaks are a dime a dozen when it comes to Lana Del Rey, whether they be expertly controlled by her management team, or uncovered by her rabid haters looking to uncover some kind of conspiracy in an attempt to discredit her.

But the first leak was how she quickly turned viral and became a seemingly overnight sensation, with the haunting lyrics and melody of ‘Video Games’ proved to be an international smash hit, propelling the 25-year-old singer into the spotlight – quicker than the team around her had hoped.

Pressured to back up the runaway success of ‘Video Games’, Interscope rushed out the singer’s debut album and thrust her onto television screens across the world with her performance on Saturday Night Live, a train wreck that has threatened to derail her career ever since.

Have a listen to the newly leaked tracks below while you still can. An official release date has not yet been set.