Incubus have shared ‘Glitterbomb’, the second single to be released the band’s forthcoming studio album, 8.

It’s a fairly safe radio-ready number, with the guitars buried deep in the mix, polished production courtesy of the band’s latest friend Skrillex, and Brendan Boyd’s vocals at the forefront.

The album is out on April 21, and according to a recent tweet by Mike Einzinger it would appear that Skrillex co-produced and mixed the entire album.

Check out the new single as well as the tracklisting from the album, below.

01 – “No Fun”
02 – “Nimble Bastard”
03 – “State Of The Art”
04 – “Glitterbomb”
05 – “Undefeated”
06 – “Loneliest”
07 – “When I Became A Man”
08 – “Familiar Faces”
09 – “Love In A Time Of Surveillance”
10 – “Make No Sound In The Digital Forest”
11 – “Throw Out The Map”