Motörhead have announced the release of their ‘Under Cöver’ compilation record; their first posthumous release of studio tracks since the death of the group’s frontman, Lemmy Kilmister, in December 2015.

As Rolling Stone reports, the 15-track record collects covers recorded by the band since 1992. One of the highlights of the record is a cover of David Bowie’s ‘Heroes’, recorded during the group’s final recording sessions that bore their final LP, Bad Magic

“It’s such a great Bowie song, one of his best, and I could only see great things coming out of it from us, and so it proved to be and Lemmy ended up loving our version,” Motörhead’s guitarist Phil Campbell said. “We were happy with them at the time and we’re happy with them now!”

Since Lemmy’s death in 2015, the group haven’t released as much posthumous material as some would expect, with only a live album, 2016’s Clean Your Clock, seeing a widespread release. The group also released their own ‘Born To Lose’ beer recently, though good luck playing that one on your turntable.

Check out Motörhead’s cover of The Sex Pistols’ ‘God Save The Queen’ below, and check out the tracklist for ‘Under Cöver’ as well.

Motörhead – Under Cöver

1. ‘Breaking the Law’ – Judas Priest (Recorded in 2008)
2. ‘God Save the Queen’ – Sex Pistols (2000)
3. ‘Heroes’ – David Bowie (2015)
4. ‘Starstruck’ – Dio (2014)
5. ‘Cat Scratch Fever’ – Ted Nugent (1992)
6. ‘Jumpin’ Jack Flash’ – The Rolling Stones (2001)
7. ‘Sympathy for the Devil’ – The Rolling Stones (2015)
8. ‘Hellraiser’ – Ozzy Osbourne (1992)
9. ‘Rockaway Beach’ – Ramones (2002)
10. ‘Shoot ‘Em Down’ – Twisted Sister (2001)
11. ‘Whiplash’ – Metallica (2005)