102 artists, ranging from Katy Perry and Lady Gaga to Eric Burdon and Kim Gordon, have signed a Gibson CJ-165 acoustic guitar, which will be raffled off to raise funds for Planned Parenthood.

All you need to do to enter the draw is donate $10 or more to Planned Parenthood – a very vital organisation which is currently under threat from that guy from the Apprentice.

This follows the  7 Inches for Planned Parenthood series which saw tracks contributed by the likes of the Foo Fighters, Mary J Blige, Bon Iver and Sleater-Kinney.

Check out the guitar below, and visit the Planned Parenthood website for more info.

See all 102 artists who have signed the guitar below, via Rolling Stone.

Lady Gaga, Clem Creevy (Cherry Glazerr), Mario Caldato, Jr. (Producer: Beastie Boys), Rob Schnapf (Producer: Beck, Kurt Vile, Elliott Smith), Richard Reed Parry (Arcade Fire), Alexi Murdoch, Adam Granduciel (The War on Drugs), Jackson Browne, Tom Petty, Andrew Bird, Rodrigo Amarante, Danny Elfman, Kim Gordon, Dave Stewart (Eurythmics), Money Mark, Kevin Haskins (Bauhaus, Love and Rockets), Carrie Brownstein (Sleater-Kinney, Portlandia), Wayne Kramer (MC5), Mike Viola, Devendra Banhart, Shepard Fairy, Jim James (My Morning Jacket), Henry Rollins (Black Flag), MeShell Ndegeocello, Ryan Adams, Katy Perry, Tobias Jesso Jr., Dean Wareham and Britta Phillips (Luna, Galaxie 500), Sia, Blake Mills, Matt Berninger (The National), Josh Homme, Dean Fertita, Michael Shuman and Jon Theodore (Queens Of The Stone Age), Mark Ronson (Producer: Amy Winehouse, Adele, Bruno Mars), Alex Turner (Arctic Monkeys, The Last Shadow Puppets), John Legend, Greg Kurstin (Producer: Adele, Shins, Sia), Ty Segall, Sarah Lipstate (Noveller), Jeffrey Kahane, Fred Armisen (Portlandia, Saturday Night Live), George Lewis Jr. (Twin Shadow), Charlie Puth, Jimmy Napes, Sam Smith, Clay Tarver (Chavez, Silicon Valley), Patty Schemel (Hole), Dave Grohl, Pat Smear, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel and Chris Shiflett (Foo Fighters), Daniel Kessler (Interpol), Gus Van Sant, Dylan Gardner, Eric Burdon (The Animals/ War), T-Bone Burnett, Louise Post (Veruca Salt), Zac Carper (Fidlar), Mark Everett (Eels), Lucinda Williams, Joey Santiago (Pixies), David Lovering (Pixies), Hudson Mohawke, Emile Haynie, Martin Mills (Beggars Group Founder), Tom Chapin, Florence Welch (Florence and the Machine), Gabriel Kahane, Donita Sparks (L7), Feist, Mocky Salole, Scott Goldman (Grammy Foundation), Gary Clark Jr., Brandy Clark, Linda Perry, Jamie Hince (The Kills), Juan Alderete (Mars Volta, Halo Orbit), Sugar Yoshinaga (Buffalo Daughter, Halo Orbit), Esperanza Spalding, Will Holland (Quantic), Ted Leo, Mike Hadreas (Perfume Genius), Nancy Sinatra, Nina Gordon (Veruca Salt), Liz Phair, Bethany Cosentino and Bobb Bruno (Best Coast), Hanna Hooper, Christian Zucconi, Ryan Rabin, Andrew Wessen & Daniel Gleason (Grouplove), Nicole Fiorentino (Smashing Pumpkins, Veruca Salt), Geoff Travis (Founder, Rough Trade Records), Jimmy Urine (Mindless Self Indulgence), Chantal Claret, Alison Mosshart (The Kills, The Dead Weather), Michael Stipe (R.E.M.), Mac DeMarco, and Pete Thomas (Elvis Costello and the Attractions).