Tuka, Jeswon, Poncho and DJ Morgs have plenty to celebrate this week, as Thundamentals have nabbed the coveted triple j feature album spot next week with their new record Everyone We Know, their fourth full-length effort dropping on Feb 10.

They’ll be joined on the airwaves by a bunch of choons from the likes of Northeast Party House, The Creases and The Internet’s Syd, while Ásgeir gets the cal, up from spot rotation to full rotation with his new one ‘Unbound’.

There’s more hip hop to be had, too, with Melbourne rapper Marcus showing up on WZRDKD’s new one, and The Jungle Giants are back with a new single too – here’s everything you’ll be hearing on triple j next week.

Feature Album

Thundamentals – Everyone We Know
[High Depth/Universal]

Full Rotation

Ásgeir – ‘Unbound’
[Pod/Inertia] – 0x singles

Bishop Briggs – ‘Wild Horses’
[Teleport Records/Universal]

Circa Waves – ‘Fire That Burns’
[Dew Process/EMI]

The Creases – ‘Everybody Knows’

Northeast Party House – ‘Calypso Beach’

Syd – ‘All About Me’

Willaris. K – ‘Alchemy’

Winston Surfshirt – ‘Be About You’
[Sweat It Out]


Annie Bass – ‘Don’t Wait’

The Jungle Giants – ‘Feel The Way I Do’
[Amplifire Music]

Mastodon – ‘Sultan’s Curse’
[Reprise Records]

Wet Lips – ‘Can’t Take It Anymore’

WZRDKD – ‘Palm Tree Portal (Ft. Marcus)