Each week, triple j give us a heads up on the new music they’ll be pumping through our stereos, so we thought we’d pass the news on to get you geared up.

French electronic champs Justice return to our radios next week, scoring the feature album spot with their new record Woman, and there are some great new track additions this week, too. Skegss are in with new track ‘Spring Has Sprung’ (just in time for summer), Oakland-based Aussie Hazel English nabs a deserved possie, and Unified hardcore outfit Ocean grove pick up a spot rotation with their hard AF new one ‘These Boys Light Fires’.

With Hottest 100 voting on the cards this time of year, it’s never too late for one of these tracks to sneak into contention – you can check out the full list below.

Feature Album

Justice – Woman
[Ed Banger/Warner]

Full Rotation

AlunaGeorge – ‘Not About Love’

Hazel English – ‘Make It Better’
[Marathon Artists Limited]

INHEAVEN – ‘Treats’

The Money War – ‘Recall’

RL Grime, What So Not & Skrillex – ‘Waiting’
[Sweat It Out]

Skegss – ‘Spring Has Sprung’
[Ratbag Records]

Slum Sociable – ‘Name Call’

Urthboy – ‘Crushing Hard’
[Elefant Traks]

Spot Rotation

Elki – ‘Golden Age’

MUTO – ‘Through The Fog’
[Of Leisure]

Ocean Grove – ‘These Boys Light Fires’

Paragon – ‘2 Bad’ (Ft. Ddark)
[Too Pop/PIAS/Mushroom]

SIBA – ‘Trumpets Sound Good For Endings’