The Walking Who is a Psychedelic Rock trio based in Wollongong, made up of Rohin Brown (guitar, vocals) Jay Drury (bass guitar) and Paul Mclean (drums).

Much like their influences, The Walking Who maintain an independent approach to all aspects of being a band, producing everything from artwork, film clips and albums themselves.

The Clip for their single ‘Candy Flu’ was hand built by the 3 piece and takes you onto a Psychedelic journey thought out the 3min Brian Jonestownesque style and feel.

“Candy Flu” written and recorded by The Walking Who from the album Candy Flu.

Directed and edited by The Walking Who with special thanks to James Kates, Michael Blanche and Hamish Walton

Download Candy Flu free from Bandcamp:

Write a Letter to the Editor