Remember that time in 1965 at the Newport Folk Festival when Bob Dylan was booed and labelled a “Judas” when he revealed his new electric sound? Maybe not, but it happened.

The iconic singer-songwriter had been pushing the proverbial envelope long before then and even now, at age 75, he’s still out-Dylan-ing himself.

Dylan announced he will release three albums of cover songs all at once in 2017, titled Triplicate. Featuring 30 “brand-new recordings of classic American tunes,” the tri-disc release is set for release on March 31.

Dylan has given each 10-track disc a title of its own, though; they are: ‘Til The Sun Goes Down, Devil Dolls and Comin’ Home Late.

The album is produced by Jack Frost aka Bob Dylan himself. This should come as no surprise; Dylan has had a long love affair with aliases ever since leaving his Hibbing home as Robert Zimmerman and naming himself. He also recorded under the names Blind Boy Grunt and Lucky Wilbury, but neither have shown up in recent years.

Triplicate features Dylan’s longtime collaborators as Harold Hupfield (“As Time Goes By”), Charles Strouse and Lee Adams (“Once Upon A Time”), Cy Coleman and Carolyn Leigh (“The Best Is Yet To Come”), and Harold Arlen and Ted Koehler (“Stormy Weather”).

The move follows his one-album-a-year streak since 2015 when he released the ARIA #8-charting Shadows in the Night. It was swiftly followed by Fallen Angels last year, which he recorded in Hollywood with his touring band.

See the track list for the three discs of Triplicate below:

‘Til The Sun Goes Down 
1. I Guess I’ll Have to Change My Plans
2. September Of My Years
3. I Could Have Told You
4. Once Upon A Time
5. Stormy Weather
6. This Nearly Was Mine
7. That Old Feeling
8. It Gets Lonely Early
9. My One and Only Love
10. Trade Winds

Devil Dolls
1. Braggin’
2. As Time Goes By
3. Imagination
4. How Deep Is The Ocean
5. P.S. I Love You
6. The Best Is Yet To Come
7. But Beautiful
8. Here’s That Rainy Day
9. Where Is The One
10. There’s A Flaw In My Flue

Comin’ Home Late
1. Day In, Day Out
2. I Couldn’t Sleep A Wink Last Night
3. Sentimental Journey
4. Somewhere Along The Way
5. When The World Was Young
6. These Foolish Things
7. You Go To My Head
8. Stardust
9. It’s Funny To Everyone But Me
10. Why Was I Born

Also, just because, here’s the famously left-handed Courtney Barnett exclaiming that Dylan’s guitar is “upside down” after she’s shocked to be handed the rare guitar.