Peter Hayes  from  Black Rebel Motorcycle Club has announced the name and tracklisting of their new album.

‘Beat The Devil’s Tattoo’ is due to be released in mid March, and has the following tracklisting:

‘Beat The Devil’s Tattoo’
‘Conscience Killer’
‘Bad Blood’
‘War Machine’
‘Sweet Feeling’
‘Mama Taught Me Better’
‘River Styx’
‘The Toll’
‘Shadow’s Keeper’
‘Long Way Down”Half-State’

With a full on touring schedule, expect the boys to be back in the country by the end of next year.

In the time between now and then watch our favourite BRMC clip ‘Stop’: