Fresh from the release of their single ‘Reptile’ with a brief run of packed out dates, Calling All Cars aren’t letting the Tarago gather dust, because they’re jumping back in it for a massive run of dates to launch their new, as yet untitled, album on the 5th of August. They’re heading out on the road with pop punk upstarts Boy In A Box, who have been tearing up the airwaves on Triple J with their new single ‘Glitter, Gold, Ruin’ and Island Records recent signing Redcoats, who are propelling an incendiary line in desert psychedelic rock. Calling All Cars have been recording their second album with Tom Larkin from Shihad, and they’re promising a monster follow up to their debut Hold, Hold, Fire!

CALLING ALL CARS NATIONAL ALBUM TOUR

Thursday 11 August
KAY STREET
Traralgon

Friday 12 August
REPUBLIC BAR
Hobart

Saturday 13 August
FOWLER’S LIVE
Adelaide

Thursday 18 August
BEACH HOTEL
Byron Bay

Friday 19 August
TEMPO HOTEL
Brisbane

Saturday 20 August
COOLANGATTA HOTEL
Gold Coast

Wednesday 24 August
THE LOFT
Warrnambool

Thursday 25 August
KAROVA LOUNGE
Ballarat

Friday 26 August
CORNER HOTEL
Melbourne

Saturday 27 August
FERNTREE GULLY HOTEL
Ferntree Gully

Thursday 1 September
TRANSIT BAR
Canberra

Friday 2 September
OXFORD ART FACTORY
Sydney

Saturday 3rd September
WAVES
Wollongong

Thursday 8th September
PRINCE OF WALES
Bunbury

Friday 9th September
STUDIO 146
Albany

Saturday 10th September
AMPLIFIER
Perth

Sunday 11th September
INDI BAR
Scarborough