The Arctic Monkeys have made their new single ‘Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair’ available to stream online, and it sees he band taking on a distinct country/goth/horror twang. It’s the first single to be released from their new album Suck It And See, and is available for download now.

It’s also going to be released as a 7 inch record in a naturally limited edition for Record Store Day this Saturday 16th April. The single is released on May 30 in both standard seven- and ten-inch vinyl single formats. These and the full digital release will also feature the new B-sides ‘The Blond-O-Sonic Shimmer Trap’ and ‘I.D.S.T.’ Suck It And See is released on June 6, and features backing vocals on a track from none other than the band’s previous producer, Josh Homme of Queens of the Stone Age.