With the buzz swirling over L.A. fuzz-punk band Dum Dum Girls, we have now found out they will release their debut LP called ‘I Will Be’ via Sub Pop on March 30th.

The group has  had a busy 2009 putting out a few singles that have brought them worldwide attention.  The bands lead singer and co-producer Dee Dee teamed up with creative genius Richard Gottehrer (Blondie, the Go-Go’s, and the Raveonettes) to create 11 slices of new fuzz punk.

Check out the track listing below:

01 It Only Takes One Night
02 Bhang Bhang, I’m a Burnout
03 Oh Mein M
04 Jail La La
05 Rest of Our Lives
06 Yours Alone
07 Blank Girl
08 I Will Be
09 Lines Her Eyes
10 Everybody’s Out
11 Baby Don’t Go

Watch ‘Blank Girl’ by Dum Dum Girls: