The past 12 months have been the stuff of dreams for Lanie, with pretty much everything a girl could reasonably wish for coming true. In no particular order this includes: recording with Jack White in Nashville; signing with Ivy League Records; seeing her debut album To The Horses enter the ARIA charts at #12; playing her first sold out national tour plus slots on a string of top notch festivals; gracing the covers of countless quality publications; tours of the US and UK; winning the FBi Radio SMAC Award forRecord of the Year, and perhaps most importantly, having the time of her life whilst doing it all.

Lanie and her dynamite band now invite fans, friends, casual observers and all members of the 18 – 95 demographic with a male/female skew to come and join them on their Bangity Bang national tour – supported by up-and-coming blues sensations The Rubens – throughout May to rooty toot toot along with the new single from To The Horses, “Bang Bang”.

Tickets to all shows on Lanie’s October tour sold out so step lively to avoid disappointment!

LANIE LANE

BANGITY BANG TOUR

with special guest The Rubens (except WA)

Frontier Members pre-sale viawww.frontiertouring.com 12noon AEDT Tue 14 Feb to 12noon AEDT Wed 15 Feb

General public on sale from 9am local time, Thu 16 Feb

All further ticketing details available from www.lanielane.net

Fri 11 May      The Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide, SA               18+

Sat 12 May     Fly By Night Musician’s Club, Fremantle, WA      18+

Sun 13 May    Amplifier Bar, Perth, WA                                         18+

Fri 18 May      Hotel New York, Launceston, TAS                         18+

Sat 19 May     The Grand Poobah, Hobart, TAS                           18+

Thu 24 May    Karova Lounge, Ballarat, VIC                                  18+

Fri 25 May      Meeniyan Town Hall, Meeniyan, VIC                      18+

Sat 26 May     Corner Hotel, Melbourne, VIC                                 18+

Wed 30 May   Woombye Pub, Woombye, QLD                             18+

Thu 31 May    Hi Fi Bar, Brisbane, QLD                                         18+

Fri 1 June         The Metro Theatre, Sydney, NSW                          18+