The much anticipated and long awaited follow up to Feist’s massive selling 2007 effort The Reminder is set for release in early October and fans are being teased with short vignette Youtube clips of the songs.  Metals is out in the US on October 4th and will contain twelve tracks. The cover has also been revealed, which you can check out here:

01 The Bad in Each Other
02 Graveyard
03 Caught a Long Wind
04 How Come You Never Go There
05 A Commotion
06 Bittersweet Melodies
07 Anti-Pioneer
08 The Undiscovered First
09 Cicadas and Gulls
10 Woe Be
11 Comfort Me
12 Get It Wrong Get It Right

Check out a teaser video below