The bill for the mysterious Soundwave Revolution festival keeps growing by the day, with organisers keeping fans tantalised by drip feeding the announcement of lesser known acts in preparation for the headline splash. Today’s announcement saw the inclusion of  Zebrahead, The Dangerous Summer, Set Your Goals and Hellogoodbye .

White Chapel
The Damned Things
In This Moment
Story of the Year
Every Time I Die
The Acacia Strain
Terrible Things
The Swellers
Young Guns
Madina Lake
Four Year Strong
This Providence
We Are The Ocean

The rumours flying around over the headline names include Panic at The Disco, Alice Cooper, Yellowcard and recent Soundwave visitors 30 Seconds To Mars.