Merge Records have confirmed a Jan 2010  release of Spoon’s seventh-full length album; Transference.
Track list:

1. Before Destruction
2. Is Love Forever?
3. The Mystery Zone
4. Who Makes Your Money
5. Written in Reverse
6. I Saw the Light
7. Trouble Comes Running
8. Goodnight Laura
9. Out Go the Lights
10. Got Nuffin
11. Nobody Gets Me But You

Watch one of our Favourite videos: